My New Blog!

Hi and welcome to my new Blog site.   My name is Audrey Pearson.  I am a Christian,  wife, mother, grandmother, quilter, Beachbody coach, and now blogger.  I hope to share each of those things with you here on my blog.  This life is a journey.  As cliche as that may sound, it is true.  We are all on our way somewhere and life is what happens on the way.  I want to live, learn and love on my way and I want to do each of those things well.  Please join me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

